Contact

Contact

Inventia

INVENTIA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kulczyńskiego 14
02-777 Warszawa
Poland

inventia@inventia.pl
Tel: +48 22 545-32-00
Fax: +48 22 643-14-21

Technical Support

bok@inventia.pl
Tel: +48 22 545-32-31
Tel: +48 22 545-32-32
Tel: +48 22 545-32-33

Director of Market Development and Customer Support Department

Zbigniew Betkier, tel. 22 545-32-03
zbigniew.betkier@inventia.pl

Trade Department

Ewa Wierzbicka, tel. 22 545-32-11
ewa.wierzbicka@inventia.pl

Piotr Wierzbicki, tel. 22 545-32-12
piotr.wierzbicki@inventia.pl

Izabella Hoinca, tel. 22 545-32-13
izabella.hoinca@inventia.pl

Marta Wierzbicka, tel. 22 545-32-04
marta.wierzbicka@inventia.pl

Technical Department

Bartłomiej Kościesza, tel. 22 545-32-31
bartlomiej.kosciesza@inventia.pl

Grzegorz Czyżewski, tel. 22 545-32-33
grzegorz.czyzewski@inventia.pl

Bartosz Cabaj, tel. 22 545-32-32
bartosz.cabaj@inventia.pl

Marketing Department

Ewa Gosławska, tel. 545-32-18
ewa.goslawska@inventia.pl

Webmaster
pawel.pogoda@inventia.pl

Financial Data

USD account:
PL42 2490 0005 0000 4600 6990 8928

EUR account:
PL80 2490 0005 0000 4600 6241 4800

SWIFT: ALBPPLPW

VAT PL: 951-20-17-534